Business Payments: Rollback function

Rollback function

 

If you need to undo the syncing, you can easily and quickly rollback any transaction. Rollback will completely take the transaction away from your QuickBooks, not causing any damage to your QuickBooks data.
To rollback several transactions, use the checkbox under Syncs History as pictured
3
Alternatively, rollback all by opening Syncs History and clicking on Rollback all sync.
4

Please note, that rollback does not reinstate the number of syncs available.

Do you have any questions? We would love to hear from you! Simply comment below to start a conversation or use our contact details from the footer of this page.
anton.bondar

This entry has 0 replies

Comments open

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>